2017-18 Glen Meadows Curling Association Executive 

 

Executive:
President: George van Wensem 250-652-4961  gvwcga@gmail.com
Vice President: Grant Marshall 250-656-1025       grantwmarshall@shaw.ca
Vice President: Bud Harbidge 250-658-3834 budharbidge@shaw.ca
Vice President: Grant Gainor 250-655-4084 (H)
778-533-8851 (C)
grgainor@gmail.com
Secretary: Jo-Ann Bilodeau

250-652-0712 (H)

250-514-1813 (C)

joanne.bilodeau@shaw.ca
Treasurer: Jack Campbell 250-656-2662 jack_campbell@telus.net
Past President: Oleene Herman 250-656-1025 rayandoleene@shaw.ca
 
League Directors:
Doubles Open: Dorothy Wright 250-656-9933 ptsid@shaw.ca
Juniors: Lynn Wilson 250-655-2043 wilson@telus.net
Men's Evening: Mark Liscum 250-658-1636 mark.liscum@telus.net
Men's Masters: Doug MacFarlane 250-652-1341 dmmacfarlane@shaw.ca
Mixed Open Friday Evening: George Horel 250-652-5027 horelg@shaw.ca
Mixed Wednesday Evening: Judy Scott 250-655-9269 wjscott2@telus.net
Senior Competitive: Steve Beggs 250-479-2981 smbeggs@telus.net
Stick League: Dorothy Wright 250-656-9933 ptsid@shaw.ca
Sunday Novice:  Bob Donaldson 250-655-9286 geoson@telus.net
Women's Day:         Judy Scott 250-655-9269 wjscott2@telus.net
Women's Evening: Karen Nicolson 250-477-0879 k.nic@telus.net
 
Major Supporters:
Senior Advisor: Paul Addison 250-652-8182 janaddison@shaw.ca
Senior Curl BC Representative: Jack Campbell 250-656-2662 jack_campbell@telus.net
Curl BC Representative: Vacant    
Website:
Ray Johnson 250-655-1616 rayjmail@shaw.ca

 



 

 

 

 

 

Website Designed by Brian Boychuk

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer